Sprang Break

Outdoorgainz

Zac Brown Band Pic copy

JPEG The Foundation ©2015 Zac Brown Band Online Store [CC-by-2.0]

“I got my toes in the water ass in the sand, not a worry in the world…Life is good today.” The Zac Brown Band song Toes played in my head. It was fifth period on Good Friday and I was ready to feel the hot sun and cool waves on my lily white skin. Pero no pude porque yo tenía la clase de espanol…

Fast forward two days and now I’m packing for my very first cruise. From what I have heard cruises are bunches of fun and all the activities offered assure constant stimulation and no possible way for boredom to creep in. From the water slide to the dinner shows, and the kids club to the obstacle courses there is always something to do.

So as I am packing I am also compiling a little tropical play list to accompany…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

